Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Migdalia Barbosa

Migdalia Barbosa

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Migdalia Barbosa
"I like State farm service and feel more confident since 1988 thank you State farm"
Profile photo of Charlene Norato

Charlene Norato

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Norato
"Estrella is a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Greg Haywood

Greg Haywood

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Haywood
"Extremely helpful and very informative and very pleasant to talk with, thank you for your time"
Profile photo of sandy timaud

sandy timaud

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy timaud
"Mr. Kent is a very amazing and good representative and he knows what he's talking about. He's a very friendly person and I would bring anyone to him that's how good he is and he is a true definition of a good asset to the company. Please keep him and give him a raise he earned it. He also would attract people to your business on the phone or in person because I first talk to him on the phone and he listen to everything I said I wanted and he gave me the best quote and I'm very satisfied times 100."
Profile photo of jose rivera

jose rivera

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose rivera
"Finally, I had one of the best experience! Amazing how smooth was the process to get insurance. Mr. Kenton Wood's knowledge guided me through the entire process without complications. "he was always available and returned my calls very fast and that is very professional.. Appreciate all your help, Thank you"
Profile photo of Manuel Malave

Manuel Malave

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Malave
"Excellent attention, Miss Estrella is a excellent agent nice attention full recommend"
Profile photo of Merjan Kareem

Merjan Kareem

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merjan Kareem
"Madison Flanigan is the best!! Always great customer service and so very helpful. She rocks!"
Profile photo of Irama Perez

Irama Perez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irama Perez
"They are so professional and always willing to help. They have upstanding services. I worked with Estrella on another company, and she IS a hard worker and very team player."
Profile photo of Kevin Flanagan

Kevin Flanagan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Flanagan
"Great Customer Service. Always helpful and answers all my questions. Can always be reached by telephone ."
Profile photo of Courtney Arden

Courtney Arden

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Arden
"Madison was professional, detail-oriented, friendly, and honest. 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Christy Belekevich

Christy Belekevich

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Belekevich
"Super accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you Madison!"
Profile photo of Doug Spence

Doug Spence

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Spence
"We were with a South Florida agent for decades but moved our business to Central Florida a while back and decided to interview multiple agents in the area. Henry Wahl's staff was, by far, the best in the area. We are happy to have chosen Henry Wahl's staff. They're responsive, friendly and helpful every time."
Profile photo of David Rohr

David Rohr

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rohr
"I have had my homeowners and cars insured with State Farm through Henry Wahl office for about 16 years. For the first 12 to 13 years Retta was my go to Agent for everything until she retired a few years ago. I have been very lucky....pleased and quite satisfied with their services! After Retta retired I thought I would be on my own from there because she was AWESOME! I WAS WRONG! I was lucky to attach to Kaitlyn for the past few years because she is AWESOME, just like Retta!! I probably drive her crazy sometimes with all my questions.....Etc. But...... I have been associated with only "THE BEST" at Henry's office for all these years and I trust, for many years to come. Thanks Kaitlyn~~~~~Y'all in the office are #1 in my book! SUPER STAFF!!!! 😁 👍 🎉"
Profile photo of Joan Yale

Joan Yale

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Yale
"I spoke with Estrella on May 24, 2024 by phone to update my insurance after purchasing a new car. I then met Estrella in person on May 28, 2024, when I came into the office to sign my paperwork. I found her to be friendly, helpful and professional. I was impressed with her willingness to go above and beyond to get us the best coverage. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Juan L Olmo

Juan L Olmo

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan L Olmo
"Your office crew is very professional and dedicated. Miss Laurie helped me out by answering questions I had about my policy. I will definite recommend your services."
Profile photo of John Kingston

John Kingston

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kingston
"Laurie was FANTASTIC!"
Profile photo of Liliana Diaz

Liliana Diaz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Diaz
"Excelente"
Profile photo of karla Kacena

karla Kacena

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karla Kacena
"Kent was AWESOME!! Excellent Customer Service ❤️"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"was great to have a option presented to me to lower my monthly payments in these hard times"
Profile photo of jackie fanara

jackie fanara

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie fanara
"Best team ever! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Jackie Fanara"
Profile photo of david benzecry

david benzecry

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david benzecry
"Thank you star for clarifying all my questions. Very professional"
Profile photo of Fernando Perez De Armas

Fernando Perez De Armas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Perez De Armas
"One of the best, if not the best, agencies in the downtown Orlando area and I am sure the insurance company with the best quality and customer service there is."
Profile photo of john pablo

john pablo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john pablo
"Amazing experience overall 👍"
Profile photo of Yaneth Rico

Yaneth Rico

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneth Rico
"Excellent agency I recommend it 100%"
Profile photo of maria estefania perez

maria estefania perez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria estefania perez
"I do like this agency, will recommend them 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"